SignOnTheGo- Sign and Send for Signature

GUIDE

How to disable a user?
1. Select the “Administration” on the left panel.

2. Click on “User”.

3. Select the three-prong menu on the user you would like to disable or enable access for.

4. Click on “Edit”.

5. Click on the “Lock”/”Unlock”

6. Click “Save”

** NOTE: By locking a user you will be removing the access the user has to their account.

If you’re still having trouble, please email support@signonthego.us and one of our support staff will be able to assist you further.